Feb – Dec 2019 Timetable

Kriya Yoga, Satsangs, Short & Long Water Cleansings and Public Holidays.

February 2019

  • Kriya: Sat 9th Feb – 8H30am – 9h45am
  • Satsang: Sat 23rd Feb – 8H30am – 9h45am

March 2019

  • Kriya: Sat 9th March: 8H30am – 9h45am
  • *Short Water Cleansing*: Sat 16th March – 8H30am – 10h00am (Booking in advance essential!)
  • Satsang: Sat 30th March – 8H30am – 9h45am

April 2019 (2nd Term Commences)

  • Kriya: Sat 13th April – 8H30am – 9h45am
  • Public Holidays / School Closed:
    • Friday 19th (Good Friday)
    • Monday 22nd (Easter Monday)

May 2019

  • Satsang: Sat 4th May – 8H30am – 9h45am
  • Kriya: Sat 11th May – 8H30am – 9h45am

June 2019

  • Satsang: Sat 1st June – 8H30am – 9h45am
  • Kriya: Sat 8th June – 8H30am – 9h45am
  • Satsang: Sat 29th June – 8H30am – 9h45am
  • Public Holidays / School Closed:
    • Monday 17th June

July 2019 (3rd Term Commences)

  • Satsang: Sat 13th July – 9H00am – 10h15am
  • Kriya: Sat 27th July – 9H00am – 10h15am

August 2019

  • Kriya: Sat 17th August – 9H00am – 10h15am
  • Satsang: Sat 31stAugust – 9H00am – 10h15am
  • Public Holidays/School Closed:
    • Friday 9th August (National Women’s Day)

September 2019

  • Kriya: Sat 14th September – (8H30am – 9h45am)
  • *Long Water Cleansing*: Sat 21st September 8H30am –12h00pm. (Booking in advance essential!)
  • Satsang: Sat 28th September – 8H30am – 9h45am
  • Public Holidays / School Closed:
    • Friday 24thth September

(*NB Navaratri- Sun 29th Sept – Tues 8th October)

October 2019 (4th Term Commences)

  • Kriya: Sat 12th October – 8H30am – 9h45am
  • Satsang: Sat 26th October – 8H30am – 9h45am

November 2019

  • Kriya: Sat 9th November – 8H30am – 9h45am
  • Satsang: Sat 30thth November – 8H30am – 9h45am

December 2019

  • Kriya: Sat 7th Dec – 8H30am – 9h45am
  • School’s Annual Closing:

Friday 13th December to Tuesday January 14th 2020